Program Committee

Suk-Joon Chang, MD PhD, Korea Co-Chair

Christina Fotopoulou, MD PhD, UK Co-Chair

Tsukasa Baba, Japan Taskiran Cagatay, Turkey Myong Cheol Lim, Korea Dennis Chi, USA Ane Gerda Zahl Eriksson, Norway Noriko Fujiwara, Japan John Hays, USA Cathy Hughes, UK Jonathan Ledermann, UK Yoo Young Lee, Korea Jung-Yun Lee, Korea Arb-aroon Lertkhachonsuk, Thailand Jihong Liu, China Iain McNeish, UK

Mansoor Mirza, Denmark EunJi Nam, Korea Ana Oaknin, Spain Andreas Obermair, Australia Aikou Okamoto, Japan Rene Pareja, Colombia Jeong-Yeol Park, Korea Pedro Ramirez, USA Jalid Sehouli, Germany Sudha Sundar, UK David Tan, Singapore Yang Xiang, China Dongling Zou, China The advisors provide advice, guidance, and expertise to the scientific program committee and chairs.

Rob Coleman, USA Dilyara Kaidarova, Kazakhstan Rainer Kimmig, Germany Faruk Kose, Turkey

> Michael Pearl, USA Brian Slomovitz, USA Audrey Tsunoda, Brazil